Library hours

Library hours Monday 19 August through Sunday 1 September 2019:
Monday through Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

The library will be closed Monday 2 September 2019 for the observance of Labor Day.

Library hours Tuesday 3 September 2019 through Friday 13 December 2019:

Monday: 8:30 am to 10 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am to 10 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am to 10 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am to 10 pm
Friday: 8:30 am to 10 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 4:30 pm
Sunday: 5 pm to 10 pm

The library will be closed Thursday 28 November 2019 for the Thanksgiving holiday.

Library hours Saturday 14 December 2019 through Monday 23 December 2019:
Monday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

The library will be closed Tuesday 24 December 2019 through Wednesday 1 January 2020 for the Christmas and new year's holidays.