Contact us

General information

The 'Ask a Question' function at the right-edge of the screen links to a form which you can fill out to contact library staff.

Circulation Desk:
Email: circ@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0739

Reference:
Email: ask@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0734

JKM Staff

Barry C. Hopkins, Interim Director/Public Services Librarian
Email: bhopkins@jkmlibrary.org or ask@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0734

Elaine D. Bonner, Access Services Manager
Email: ebonner@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0732

Brenda Cantu, Ph.D., Digital Instruction Librarian
Email: bcantu@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0736

Burmaa Kaylin, Technical Services and Administrative Assistant
Email: bkaylin@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0731

Emilie Pulver, Metadata Librarian
Email: epulver@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0730